Betsy Explores Australia and Africa were released at Books by the Sea in 2017 followed by the Arctic in 2018. We are looking forward to the upcoming release of Betsy Explores the Amazon in 2019.

Author: Betsy Explores Children's Adventure Picture Book Series

Diane Pettersson is a retired early childhood educator and author of the children's picture book series Betsy Explores. Paul Pettersson is an award winning artist and illustrator of the Betsy Explores Book Series. 'Betsy Explores Australia' is the first release of the Betsy Explores series. Betsy travels to many of Australia's wonderful locations and visits an indigenous community. Betsy Explores children's picture books are adventurous tales of Betsy the mischievous, bold and courageous Australian Silky Terrier. They are humorous, interactive, beautifully illustrated and incorporate the Early Years Learning Framework. 'Betsy Explores Africa' is the second installation of the Betsy Explores Series. Betsy will take children on an exciting journey, exploring the many wonders of Tanzania. Just released, 'Betsy Explores the Arctic' will take children on another exciting adventure, sailing through Arctic Canada and Greenland. Check out 'Betsy Explores Australia' book read on u tube :)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s